Funktionärer

Funktionärer 2022 Namn Telefon Mobil E-post
Medlemsregister Birgitta Öbrink 016-358342 072-5560953 birgitta.obrink@telia.com
Revisorer        
Sammankallande Karl-Ivar Käck 016-481508 070-5939784 016481508@telia.com
  Bengt Ståhl 016-96171 070-5408160  
Lövskär        
Sammankallande 1 Mats Eriksson 016-96699 073-5095664 mats.eriksson@icee.se
         
Elansvarig Nicklas Kvartsén      
Kiosken Inge Bärg   070-094 79 95 inge.cykel@telia.com
  Håkan Johansson 016-21052 073-6919166 hakan1johansson@yahoo.se
  Stefan Blomqvist 016-352208 070-6524694 stefan1.blomqvist@bredband.net
  Ronny Eriksson 016-344658 070-5221610 ronny.erikson@gmail.com
  Roland Moberg 016-355367   roland.moberg@tfast.se
  Jimmy Almgren   070-3402183 fam.almgren@telia.com
  Gunilla Lenander   070-7405748  
  Stefan Wedlund      
  Thomas Wedlund      
Nöje        
Sammankallande 1 Åsa Ahlström   073-2092773 persika47@gmail.com
  Vlado Trenkoski   070-7532364  
  Magnus Karlsson      
  Jonas Franzon      
  Minna Ekström      
  Jimmy Strandlin      
Segling        
Sammankallande Thord Nogerius 016-350009 079-3337974 thord.nogerius@gmail.com
  Anders Eriksson 016-358826 070-3637107  
  Peter Ahlström 016-356490    
  Peter Öbrink   070-8556981 peter.obrink@telia.com
  Thomas Abrahamsson      
Slipen        
Sammankallande 1 Inge Bärg   070-094 79 95 inge.cykel@telia.com
  Henrik Liljeström 0157-44157 070-6953981  
  Tomas Haglund 016-343748 070-5645613  
  Donald Gustavsson   070-4525126  
  Ove Georgenson 016-344473 073-9922299 ove.georgenson@gmail.com
  Thomas Enqvist      
  Conny Malm      
  Christer Östlund      
Sublift        
Sammankallande Johan Thureson 016-183678 073-0740072 johan.thureson@se.abb.com
  Hans Dahlberg 016-355523 070-2501091 hans.l.dahlberg@telia.com
  Allan Åkerholm 016-512996 070-6296274 aakerholm@hotmail.se
  Åke Oscarsson 016-517970 070-2565238 ake.oscarsson@telia.com
  Hans Torstensson 016-514472 070-6997953 hans.ht.torstensson@volvo.com
  Hans Wallin 016-351486 070-9149314  
  Sture Sundvall 016-120622 070-6889195 sture.lisbeth@telia.com
  Torbjörn Pettersson 016-149218 073-9573179  
  Tord Kvartsén 0270-425226 070-5575226  
  Rasmus Persson   076-1330935 rasmus.persson@esem.se
  Daniel Albertsson   070-3246141  
Båtplatser/Väntelistor        
Sammankallande Sture Sundvall 016-120622 070-6889195 sture.lisbeth@telia.com
  Anders Öbrink 016-358342 076-8399742  
Ungdom/Utbildning        
Sammankallande Niclas Bjällhage      niclas.bjallhage@columbusglobal.com
  Elin Stenman      
Jollebasen Mälby Niclas Bjällhage   070-5803770 niclas.bjallhage@columbusglobal.com
  Per Nykvist      
Försäkringar/Bidrag Mikael Hyvönen 016-5415425 073-5585425 mikael.hyvonen@volvo.com
Nycklar & klubbmärken Tomas Bierfeldt   070-5131371  
Miljöfrågor Lars Jansson   070-2005057 lars.jansson@kulturbeslag.se
  Lars-Rune Jansson   0737-826476 Zen4711@icloud.com
  Ann-Christine Abrahamsson   070-5082031 fru_abraham@hotmail.com
Webbansvariga Peter Öbrink   070-8556981 peter.obrink@telia.com
  Magnus Norén   073-0428333 magnusnoren6@gmail.com
Facebook        
Sammankallande Mikael Häggmark 016-133606 070-8355405  
Moderator Robin Johansson   070-9822573  
Valberedning        
Sammankallande Henrik Jonasson   070-3630251  
  Sten Andersson   073-9372820  
  Gunn Andersson