Funktionärer

Funktionärer 2024 Namn Telefon Mobil E-post
Medlemsregister Christian Ahlström   070-2348200 medlemsregister@torshallasegelsallskap.se
         
Revisorer        
Sammankallande Karl-Ivar Käck   070-5939784  
  Hans Jörgen Möller   070-3890089  
         
Lövskär        
Sammankallande Mats Eriksson   073-5095664 lovskar@torshallasegelsallskap.se
Elansvarig Nicklas Kvartsén   070-3027200  
Kioskansvarig Inge Bärg   070-0947995 kiosk@torshallasegelsallskap.se
  Stefan Blomqvist 016-352208 070-6524694 stefan1.blomqvist@bredband.net
  Ronny Eriksson 016-344658 070-5221610 ronny.erikson@gmail.com
  Roland Moberg 016-355367 070-3402622 roland.moberg@tfast.se
  Jimmy Almgren   070-3402183 fam.almgren@telia.com
  Gunilla Lenander   070-7405748  
  Stefan Wedlund   070-8168506  
Resurs Melvin Kronlund   070-3245587  
         
Nöje        
Sammankallande 1 Fredrik Askling   076-1477035 noje@torshallasegelsallskap.se
  Magnus Karlsson   070-4106260  
  Jenny Ahlström   073-0740072  
  Jan Rosenberg   073-0938839  
  David Yel   072-7127384  
  Mykyta Chersakov   073-6303886  
         
Segling        
Sammankallande Thord Nogerius 016-350009 079-3337974 segling@torshallasegelsallskap.se
  Anders Eriksson 016-358826 070-3637107  
  Peter Ahlström 016-356490 070-2232227  
  Peter Öbrink   070-8556981 peter.obrink@telia.com
  Thomas Abrahamsson   070-6111098  
  Åsa Wassberg   070-9148570  
Resurs Anders Kullstam   072-3235262  
         
Slipen        
Sammankallande Inge Bärg   070-0947995 slipen@torshallasegelsallskap.se
  Henrik Liljeström 0157-44157 070-6953981  
Elansvarig Jimmy Almgren 070-340 2183 (arb) 070-2229355  
TSS småbåtar

Christer Östlund

  070-6683711  
  Mikael Matzinen      
Väntelistor Johan Sundequist   070-4949084 batplatser@torshallasegelsallskap.se
Land, sjö och bodar Fredrik Mirhag      
         
Sublift        
Sammankallande Johan Thureson 016-183678 073-0740072 johan.thureson@se.abb.com
  Hans Dahlberg 016-355523 070-2501091 hans.l.dahlberg@telia.com
  Allan Åkerholm 016-512996 070-6296274 aakerholm@hotmail.se
  Åke Oscarsson 016-517970 070-2565238 ake.oscarsson@telia.com
  Hans Torstensson 016-514472 070-6997953 hans.ht.torstensson@volvo.com
  Hans Wallin 016-351486 070-9149314  
  Sture Sundvall 016-120622 070-6889195 sture.lisbeth@telia.com
  Torbjörn Pettersson 016-149218 073-9573179  
  Tord Kvartsén 0270-425226 070-5575226  
  Rasmus Persson   076-1330935 rasmus.persson@esem.se
  Daniel Albertsson   070-3246141  
  Tina Olsson   070-5124906  
  Jonny Strandberg   070-7793105  
  Vlado Trenkoski   070-7532364  
  Mattias Malmkvist   070-5563464  
         
Ungdom/Utbildning        
Sammankallande Niclas Bjällhage   070-5803770 ungdom@torshallasegelsallskap.se
Utbildning Elin Stenman   070-8966695 utbildning@torshallasegelsallskap.se
         
Jollebasen Mälby        
  Niclas Bjällhage   070-5803770 niclas.bjallhage@columbusglobal.com
  Theres Schmitz-Hillebrecht   070-0838667  
  Inge Bärg   070 094 7995  
         
Nycklar & klubbmärken Tomas Bierfeldt   070-5131371 nycklar@torshallasegelsallskap.se
         
Miljöfrågor        
  Ann-Christine Abrahamsson   070-5082031 miljo@torshallasegelsallskap.se
  Magnus Zettervall   070-6376222 miljo@torshallasegelsallskap.se
         
Kommunikatör        
  Åsa Wassberg   070-9148570 aasa.wassberg@gmail.com
Webbansvariga        
  Peter Öbrink   070-8556981 webb@torshallasegelsallskap.se
  Magnus Norén   073-0428333 webb@torshallasegelsallskap.se
         
Facebook        
Moderator Robin Johansson   070-9822573 facebook@torshallasegelsallskap.se
         
Valberedning Sten Andersson   073-9372820 valberedningen@torshallasegelsallskap.se
  Gunn Andersson   076-3472781 valberedningen@torshallasegelsallskap.se
  Anna Karlsson